Deals will always be saved under that account, however, once the service gets canceled/deactivated the access to that specific account gets deactivated. You are welcome to download your deals prior to the cancellation of service or contact your SafeDealsAI Dealer Success Specialist to request the file you need.
< 1 min read
- View as Markdown Open this page as plain Markdown (opens in a new tab)
- Open in ChatGPT Ask questions about this page (opens in a new tab)
- Open in Claude Ask questions about this page (opens in a new tab)
- Open in Google AI Studio Ask questions about this page (Google account required) (opens in a new tab)
